“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-10-31 - 1:40 p.m.

Hey people. Got the new news on Adrian. He's responsive to pain, breathing on his own, but he's still in the coma. But he is getting better so keep on praying for him.

I saw Sauce today and he dyed his hair turqouise green and it doesn't really look that good on him. I'm kinda mad at him becaue he promised me he wouldn't get high anymore and he got high on tweak. Grrr. But he is sorry. I'm going to take him to In n Out next week some time. I walked all day today so that's really good for me heart.

I'm worried about Luminous because his grandmother recently died and she was a big influence on his life. Since the debouchary of the latest drug antics continue to haunt him, I am worried. I have faith in him but not as much as I had in the past.

Me and Melindy are going to the carnival today. Yay! It's also halloween so I'm planning on having a spooky good time. Tommorow is the SVHS Band tournament (hosting) so I'm going to go to that. Hopefully I'll see Torta or Luminous there.

We lost another kitty, so we're down to three kitties. I'm trying to keep them alive for at least the end of the year.

http:/www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!