“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-11-12 - 2:06 p.m.

I'm this much closer to becomming a College team member at church (Life Teen). :) That's good because I talked to my priest about it and he agreed to let me be on college team! Yay! I've been immersing myself with church lately and it's been making me feel a lot better and a lot more closer to God. I get along with the older members better.

This past Saturday I went to the movies with Life Teen to see the movie "Elf" which is absolutely cute and funny!!! I recommend it highly. :D :D :D After the movie we all went to Applebee's to eat some grub. It was really fun.

The day after this guy we call Pedro (he's soooooo white) asked my name twice in the same day! He's such a really cool guy and a very beautiful child of Christ.

On November 22 is Insperation, a trip for Life Teen all over So. Cal. to go to Six Flags Magic Mountain and have a great time!! Matt Mahr, Bible Geek, and Matt Smith are all going to be there, singing and giving talks. It's going to be awesome because after six, they're going to kick out everyone except for Life Teen members and he whole park will be ours!! OURS, I'S TELLS YA!!! MUUUUUHHHAAAAHAHHAHA!!!

Two Saturdays ago, I went to the SVHS band tournament and it was very fun! I spent the whole day with my "son" Mark. I got to see Jared and he was so happy to see me! I saw Armandozilla and I saw Andy aka Speedy and he gave me the look of death. I also saw Rossy, and she's looking good. :)

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!