“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-23 - 2:12 a.m.

I woke up early again today, around 9 a.m. and I took some cough medicine and went back to sleep at 11 a.m. When I woke up, I felt drugged! Swear, and I woke up at 2:30 p.m.! I only woke up cuz my honey texted me. (John) Swear, he's so perfect in every sense of the word "perfect". He's smart, educated, fun-loving, wicked, CATHOLIC (!!! Big time bonus points there!+++++) and he's a big teddy bear! ^.^ Squee!!! Anyone who knows me well knows that I *love* it when a guy is chubby, so you all know that I love this guy!!! (Not just cuz of that, but it's a plus, eh? ;) ) I'm so in love! I love him so! ::closed-eye smile::

I called Tonzy today, I don't know why because he usually calls me and when I called him the first few times today we didn't have much to say to eachother. The same old same old rant about the girlfriend. But I am soooo glad I'm there to help.

Between his phone calls and the text mesages, Little Brother and dad and mom where bickering amongst eachother about packing and stuff. (Cuz they're leaving tomorrow for three days!!! I'm so excited!!!) I'm glad they're leaving for a while. I like it when I'm free!!! Maybe me and Melindy can go to the mall or something. I need to call Johana tomorrow before I make any plans.

Tonzy called me tonight and we made a point-by-point plan on his discussion with his girlfriend to clear the air and to resolve all of the issues that have been standing in his way of her trust. I helped him as much as I could, putting my bias aside because

a. I wouldn't be a true friend if I didn't

b. I want to stay true to my Johnny

c. His feelings and thoughts come before my own ALWAYS

He's calling me more often and I'm glad for that because I love him so much. He's my Tonzy. :) (Even if he doesn't know it LOL)

And he said something really cleaver! I told him how much I loved John and he's like, "So what's he like?" and I mentioned among the other perks that he's huggable. Then I told him about the waiter and how he was chubby, and he said, "Maybe you're just cravin' Favian!" and I laughed! It's subconciously true cuz he's chubby! LOL!

It's come to my attention that I can't sleep at night anymore unless I'm EXTREAMLY tired or it's near dawn. I can't sleep without the light anymore. I am so scared to sleep in the stillness. I'm not surprised by this, but I am a bit worried. And it's been a good 7 months since my last period. :-/ I'm not prego or anything, but it is a serious medical condition, I believe. :(

My baby loves me...and I love him...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!