“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-25 - 12:11 a.m.

Today was sooo cool! Me, Mela and Play Bro went to the movies today! I dressed kinda funky--My hair in pigtails, goth make-up, fishnet shirt with low-cut tank top over it, a short black skirt, black/red stripped stockings and my high heels. (And lipring. Can't forget about that.) I looks cute for me, I guess! We decided to watch Kill Bill Vol. 2 (even though I detest those kinds of movies) I couldn't buy two rated R tickets then, so I tried to buy them at another window, but the lady I bought them from in the first place narced on me and I couldn't buy it. So Play Bro bought it for her. I guessed that they would remember my face. I'm a freak!

The movie was pretty cool, except it took a really long time for everything to unfold, but I was making funny little comments from time to time. :) (Like when Uma Thurman's character talks to an old guy, I told Mela, "Oh, he's sexy, isn't he?")

Play Bro didn't enjoy the movie, and neither did Mela, but I liked it a lot. :) After wards we just talked and waited for my mom to pick us up. We talked about how Tonzy couldn't make it and Mela really wants to meet him. Maybe I could introduce them...

We stopped by McDonals and picked up something to eat and went home and watched Sororiety Boys. We didn't finish it all, but still, it was funny!

Play Bro gives a talk on chastity tomorrow and I wish him all the best.

I talked to Favian until very very vvvvveeeeerrrrryyyy late about anything and everything. Girlfriend thing is still there. I hate that he has all this drama on his plate, but I'm doing the best I can to help him.

I talked to my boyfriend,too, and saw him. :) He's so sweet. I love him so much. He's everything I've ever wanted, and more...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!