“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-11-06 - 10:40 p.m.

OK, I'm supposed to have a few new pics on my myspace pics page, but... 'tis not uploading for some reason, so I shall post them here for your amusement and enjoyment purposes only. I did some photo manipulation on a couple of pics I took of myself. I was just fooling around. I was very bored. You have no idea.


This one right here is supposed to be my new profile pic, but you know...>:(


Well, anyway, I went to the SVHS tourny with Vidal. T'was fun! I saw some kids and I *finally* saw the band perform! I saw Geraldo play and conduct, that was awesome! I saw Torta running around like a mad-man in the pit section. I also saw Mario...dun dun dun!!!! I sat, like, two rows ahead of him. It was so scary. :p
Afterwards, I convinced dad to take me and Vidal out to eat. This is very out of the ordinary for my dad to say yes, but he really wanted to get out of the house. What's more wierd, he let Vidal sleep over last night and he's letting him sleep over tonight, too! Hehe, my dad is pretty cool when he's sick! LOL Dad and Little Bro got mad at me this morning because I mad Vidal breakfast and I didn't make them breakfast. C'mon, it's my boyfriend!
Churchy tomorry! Yay! Fun! :D I'm pretty happy. ---->:D See? Happy!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Touched, You say that I am too, So much, Of what you say is true, I'll never find someone quite like you, Again, I'll never find someone quite like you,
Like You...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!