“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-03-22 - 12:41 p.m.

Yay! New Pics! Because (once again) I've changed my hair colour! And I did my eyebrow piercing (again) ages ago, but now I have a nice picky pic to put up with it. :)

Image hosting by Photobucket

Mike and I have taken our "official" Cover Shots photos, which is a must for any couple, right? LOL Here they are!

Mike and my mom liked this one the most:
Image hosting by Photobucket

I liked this one the most:
Image hosting by Photobucket

Mike came out sooo good in all of these pics!!! :p :
Image hosting by Photobucket

Mike's mom liked this one the most:
Image hosting by Photobucket

I've also made a collage of the photos. because I have time on my hands. :p

Image hosting by Photobucket

GO TO MY PICS PAGE AND LEAVE COMMENTS, YO!!!! :P HEHE!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I'm numb...hooray!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!