“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-12-17 - 1:27 p.m.

My life is my work now and even though I don't like it, I now have a life. Yay. THat and updating my site is all I ever do, and updating my site is a really big stress reliever for me.

My buddy, So. Bro., came over to visit me yesterday! I was really happy and sad when he came because I had just woken up and my hair was aweful and my face was oily. He still loves me for who I am, though, he's seen me at my worst and yesterday was NOT my worst. We havn't had much time to talk as of late because of my job, but he and I really talked a lot yesterday about everything. Then we watched some TV. I've missed him and I'm glad he came over.

It's my second week being flu-striken, but I only have the cough and runny nose now. I got over the chest pain, sore throat and head ache.

I'm still thinking about going gold with my diaryland sight, but I'm thinking it might be cheaper to upgrade my regular websight instead...hmmmm...

Today is the day I get to go to church!!! Yayyy! I have to tell my boss soon that I have obligations on the 28th of Dec. and on the 13th of January. On the 28th is the Life Teen lock-in and on the 13th my son, Armandozilla, is going to conduct the band at a performance. I love him so much and I want to be there for him, so I'm going. I havn't spent much time with any of my band friends.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!