“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-12-08 - 6:10 p.m.

Goodness, today was such a sucky day. Between last night and this morning, I got really sick with an upper respatory infection and everytime I cough, my chest hurts. Grrrr. And for all you all who are thinking about taking Day Quill for your problem, THINK AGAIN!!! Day Quill sucks!!!!!

A customer made me want to cry today because she called me "fake". I'm as real as I get now and days and it really hurt. :(

I got to see the floor boy that I really like today, so it made it all worth while. I'm still waiting to hear from Luminous, and I heard from Trench Coat Boy and Jared, so I'm happy.

After work my mom took me to Circle K to get some Sprite, and the clerk, who's name is Brian, is TOTALLY cute!!! We talked a little and he told me that his job sucks worse than mine. **Drooooool**** If I worked with him, it wouldn't be so bad....

www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!