“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-04-23 - 12:23 p.m.

So, I got a paid accout, w00t! :p http://somafeysuicides.livejournal.com/

I have a shiny new layout that I'm trying to put a background on, something Hello Kitty :p And I made some new icons! Well, some of them are recycled but they're improved! LOL


Photobucket

Doing better/ Feeling hopeful

Photobucket

(recycled) Buzzed

Photobucket

(recycled) Chill

Photobucket

new default pic

Photobucket

Mmm...refreshing! Drinks are always good

Photobucket

Fascination, spelled wrong >.< I'll fix it later

Photobucket

(recycled) F*ck Off

Photobucket

Huh? hehe

Photobucket

(recycled) I wonder...

Photobucket

MuAh!

Photobucket

Music love, I've needed one of these!

Photobucket

Naughty ;)

Photobucket

(recycled)Not Myself

Photobucket

my personal fave-Therapy gone oh-so wrong!

Photobucket

Rock On

Photobucket

sleep

Photobucket

tired ZzzZzzZzz

Photobucket

Weirdo-yes I was drunk in this pic

Photobucket

(recycled)Yeah, Sure, Whatever

Photobucket

Yay!


I'm such a nerd dork dweeb. I have one more picture slot to fill but IDK what to put on it. Meh. I had so much fun doing this!!! hehe

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!