“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-04-23 - 11:29 p.m.

The Bad:

-Got a ticket for parking my car on the lawn. I put it there to avoid a street sweeper ticket the day before and didn't move it. >.< $50

-Realized on the way to visiting Saul that I had NO gas

-Went to the nearest gas station only to find they only had the most expensive fuel available!!!! I had no choice, I had to get gas there. I was running late.

-The quick pay at the pump feature would work!!!!

-An expensive package I sent to a buyer on e-bay came to him-DAMAGED. A LOT. Excuse my language but FUCK.

-My unemployment fund only has $184 left

The Good:

-I got to see Saul, and it did me so much good because I heard and saw him tell me that I'm a good woman. That means so much to hear that from him and know he meant it and to have me know I'm worthy of that praise. I love him so much. It was a terrific visit and I was deeply touched.

-My dad's epidural went very well, he was a little loopy afterward which was funny and I made him breakfast :)

-A good looking random guy waved and said Hi to me for no reason at the gas station

-Someone called to apologize for a misdeed that happened, that was very nice.

-Registered me and me mum for the Mother Daughter Tea Luncheon at the Victorian Manor in Orange County :) It's going to be fun!


Let's see what tomorrow brings me. What's irking me the most right now is that e-bay thing. Agh. >.<
Sauli always makes me happy <3 I can see our house in our future more clearly.

And Angelica from school's boyfriend got out of jail three months early and he straight-out did wrong. This gives me hope for my babe. We'll see what happens. <3

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!