“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-04-24 - 11:28 a.m.

FROM THE LENSE OF MPsy: (Mike's) pic-a-tures from the Ren Faire!

Swear, next year I'm joining a troupe! Either Danse Macabre or Village Mongers :p MPsy, you better join Circus of Invention!!!

PICS:

Photobucket

Pic he took of me

Photobucket

Middle Earth Theo trudging through the heat!

Photobucket

The Queen's procession

Photobucket

Our lovely Queen

Photobucket

Her Lovely Court

Photobucket

Danse Macabre

Photobucket

More of the naughty pirate show (Boxy Poggards)
Photobucket

Bey' Abi Belly Dance

Photobucket

A different group of belly dancers and musicians

Photobucket

dancing

Photobucket

Good pose pic of this dancer!

Photobucket

tiny pony

Photobucket

Tree picture

Photobucket

Heather's Halo

Photobucket

RAWR! It's a puppet dragon spewing smoke!

Photobucket

Merci in a wagon

Photobucket

MPsy in a wagon

Photobucket

LOL I look pissed, the sun was in my eyes

Photobucket

Swashbuckling pal!

Photobucket

Nick in his steampunk pirate gear!

Photobucket

MOLESTATION BY THE BEARDY GUY!!! I FEEL DIRTY LOOKING AT THIS AGAIN!

Photobucket

*MuAH* on Nick!

Photobucket

Mark of the Heather!




VID:

Nick uses his "hug caster" to "hug" Heather! Great fun to watch, I want him to catch me in a hug LOL



*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
PART TWO NEXT MONTH, YO!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!