“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-04-24 - 10:35 p.m.


Photobucket

awesome thrift store find, this dress makes me look like a stay at home wife who secretly drinks but covers it up by cooking feverishly before her husband comes home!!!

Photobucket

I call it the Martini Dress :) someone made this dress, curiously conservative for me, yes? I like it! It's mine now!

Photobucket

Don't go to Mal-Mart, those basdards have more expensive meat!!!

Photobucket

Martini Dress part 2: there was HORRIBLE fail in this dressing room trying to put this baby on!

Photobucket

Secret love letter kit with invisible and rose coloured ink!

Photobucket

I was in love with this box, for real, it was beautiful

Photobucket

PEACOCK BINDI!!! PEACOCK BINDI!!! I is in luuuv with it!

Photobucket

thrift store shopping is awesome, I got this plaid mini-backpack for $2!

Photobucket

my dogs are freaks,they stay posted on the top of my dad's El Camino

Photobucket

Scandal! My Squeaky Toy with the noir kitteh

Photobucket

I saw a duck! @ Kaiser hospital

Photobucket

I saw another duck! @ Kaiser again

Photobucket

I wanted these bags, they were really cool but I have too many!!!

Photobucket

I see this car all the time in Covina!!!

Photobucket

Mike took this pic of me @ iHop, I look soooo happeeeeee!

Photobucket

Mike sums up his status

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!