“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-01-01 - 4:19 p.m.

Another year has come to pass and a new year has begun! This New Years was a vast improvement from last years because:
1. Not everyone was drunk at my house
2. Vidal wasn't drunk and complaining to Mela about his ex-girlfriend
3. Rudy wasn't there talking about his McDonald's time machine
4. No crappy b-movies
5. It wasn't at my house (I had no party; no drama!!!!!)
I hung out with Vidal on New Year's Eve and we gave eachother a pretty kiss at 12 am! Yay! At Vidal's house, we ordered pizza, drank soda, we had some New Year's champaign (just a little, though, because me and Vidal are trying to quit drinking/smoking/over-eating) and I hugged Vidal's mommy. We watched Invader Zim the whole night and enjoyed eachother's company. *squee!*
THIS WILL BE A BRAND NEW YEAR FOR MERCI!!!! :p CAN YOU HANDLE MY PLEASURE?!
I'm kinda hyper right now. Don't know why. I have absolutely no reason to be hyper. Tee-hee!
And since it's the new year, I can FINALLY dye my hair again!!! Waaahoooo! I'm thinking either black/blue or black with reddish/purplish steaks. Mmm...
Oh, Phil's b-day party: Totally fun! Mela and I took pics like crazy, I'll post them up when I get the film back. I took a lot of pixies of me and my honey. :p I wuv my Vidal! :p Tonzy was looking at Mela's cam (digi cam) cuz earlier she took pics of me and Vidal and he was like, "I don't remember taking these pictures with Mercades!" but it wasn't him-IT WAS VIDAL!!! People are always (!) getting Vidal and Tonzy mixed up, even Tonzy!!!! Funny, yes? Good times. :D We all left, though, after this really annoying guy called Shawn came to the party. *shudder* No one likes him. This year's party was really different than last years in many ways:
1. No Aries :(
2. Last year, me and Vidal didn't really know eachother and now we're together!
3. There was a LOT of people, I mean, A LOT!!!
4. Me and Mela arn't trying to get the same guy's attention. She has hers and I have mine!!!
5. I didn't have to take a cab home at 2 in the morning
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! *throws confetti in your eyes*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Don't fear what you do not know: embrace and learn about it

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!