“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-01-02 - 10:36 p.m.

I was a bit down today, thinking about regrets of the past years and how weird this year has started off. But, rather than dwell on things that I can't change, I went to church. I feel so much better after I go to church. Warth and people and knowing that God loves me as I am. Got to give Jackie, Rita, and their mommy their gifts. They seemed happy. :) Got to usher, felt pretty cool. I have so many thoughts running in my head right now it's not funny. *sigh* I'm so depressed, but I hate admitting it because I sound so cliche` and stupid.
Vidal went to my house, caused drama. He doesn't understand that when I'm sick I don't want to do anything, especially if I don't have to. And I'm sick a lot, not that I want to be. Grrr. I couldn't get him to understand that I didn't feel well. He didn't even kiss me when he left. I bet he thought he was being cute, but he wasn't. It hurt. God, I hate being alone. With him, I'm alone, even if I'm with him.
Tomorry I might go to my head pokin' doctor (psychologist) to get me checked up. I wouldn't be surprised if he sent me to the metal hospital, but at the same time, I have way too much to do at home. And if I leave, nothing will change at home. I'm trying to salvage what little I have left here before something else happens to me. I'm also going to see my lawyer tomorrow. Have to make *more* changes to stuff. Oh, and I get my film developed tomorry hopefully!!!! Weeee!!! And I'll post 'em! :)
Sad news friends: I'm thinking about closing my geocities website. Too much work for me. I'm probably going to crack and re-build it again, but for right now, no site updates. I have a lot to update when I do rebuild, though.
I'm still not used to all this newness...*ugh* I hates all this clutter around me...I want to clean...
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Dying is an art and I do it exceptionally well

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!