“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-18 - 8:56 p.m.

-go to sleep early (we'll see)

-put in resume for Kaiser yet again (so I can get benifits and better hours and junk...hopefully say goodbye to WalMart in the next 3 months or so)

-Request the 19th of Feb. off (for the Mardi Gras dance!!! Who's going with me??? C'mon, it'll be fun!!!!)

-get *some* schoolwork done by Monday (resizing pictures, ooohhh, daunting!)

-take care of the fact that my lower lip is severly poofy :p (that's what I get for eating pastrami...my lip gets swollen every time I eat salty food :p)

-Buy bollios for my mom tomorrow at work

-Remember that the mind is very powerful and can overcome anything

-Remember that God takes care of everything and would NEVER put me in a situation where it would be too much for me to handle

-"Smile! Even though your life is misery..." -JTHM (you get bonus points if you know what that means)

-Anything else?

Yeah...

Vidal and Abel are cool guys and make me smile even though my mind is racing a million thoughts at once, they can make me stop and smile :D

My mom is oh-so freakin' awesomely cool and I love her to death, I love my moomy so much!!! She's so important to me

I can't relate to some people anymore

People who say they're gonna call and don't are mean :(

Saturday's gonna be a long day if I make it that way

I miss Tako and I wanna go see him next weekend, maybe <3

Brad is a cool guy, hopefully I'll talk to him soon cuz he's easy to talk to and seems like he'd be cool to hang around with

Eddie is a strange guy, but also uber-cool!

There was ice on my front and back windshield this morning.

I always feel less depressed after I take a shower. I should just *live* in the shower LOL

Old men who call me 'honey' or 'sweetie' or 'baby' at work only get away with it cuz they're old. :p

I want an office job so badly!!!!

Carpe Diem! (er, tomorrow, when it's DAY!)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I saw a bird use the crosswalk once. It was freaky

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!