“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-07 - 10:05 a.m.

I just got a job match as a data entry clerk for Kaiser!!!! AHHHHHHHH! It's in the Pasadena office but so long as I get in ANYWHERE, I can transfer and whatnot within the company!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Exciting times, kids!!!!

If I get this job this means I'll have to dye my hair black and whatnot but maybe it's time for me to do that now. I can always get coloured extension bahahahahah Small small sacrifice for my dream job. YES!!!!

Pray for me, wish me 'luck', send good vibes my way, I pray I get this job!!!


xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!