“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-06-02 - 12:19 a.m.

Vidal came over, we ate at the seafood buffet place, went to the White-Power Wals*Mart. He got me a pillow that has a huge kitty face on it and is tubular. It looks like a pink kitty burrito. :p I also got some fishnet shoes. :p THey look so awesome! I love them! I got an idea to custom make unique looking guitar pick necklaces. I might go with this idea...
We ended up at the A & W where the root beer floats are only a dollar right now for a limited time! We also had shrimp and talked about miniscule things and went back to my house. He peirced my eyebrow *finally!* and Little BRo let me borrow one of his eyebrow piercings. It's not a ring, but it will be soon. If dad finds out, I'll tell him he's blind and hasn't seen it for the past couple of days.
ANd I went to the doctor the other night at 2 am and as I left the hospital, I grabbed a bunch of needles and tubes to play with! I'm successful at finding my vein and drawing blood now, I just need to practice keeping it in the vein.
Mom and I are going shopping for my grandma and grandpa's anniversary wedding. They's been married for a looooooong time. (50 years!) It's going to be just me and mom. I miss hanging out with my mom, but at least I'm not just taking up space anymore. I sent out for my second job yesterday so hopefully I get my extra income soon and I can get more money for my car. I can't wait till I'm driving.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
And maybe you're gonna be the one that saves me
and after all you're my wonderwall

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!