“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-15 - 12:56 p.m.

I had a bunch of wierd dreams last night. First I dreamt that I was going to my aunt tita's house in Diamondbar by myself in my mom's van and I went off the freeway too early. So I called my dad on my cell and he told me to look for the freeway going north and I only found it going south. So I tried to make a u-turn but I turned too far and the van started to tumble off an embankment and that's when I woke up.

The second dream was me living in those bouncy jumper mijiggers (that the kids have for parties) but it wasn't in my own yard, it was in my aunt Liz's house. And I jumped out because I had two new cats and they were being chased up and over the wood fence. And the neighbours were complaining. Then the phone rang (but it was like an old rotary payphone in the backyard on the wall) and it was Vidal. And for some reason I knew he could only talk for a short time because he was up north on a payphone. He called twice in the dream.

The third dream me and my family were in a C&H sugar factory and we were watching a slide show of how they refine the sugar and package it. When we went to the assembly floor, the sugar wasn't really sugar, it had turned into avena sp? (like, oatmeal for Mexicans LOL) and it was packaged in corn husks like tamales. And me and my mom were eating the avena tamales. :p It was so freaky. :p

The fourth dream, I was at my old elementry school (Bursch) and I needed to give something to my old 6th grade teacher (Ms. Bealcher) and Mike took me in his van and he was carrying the bag and stuff. But he was acting really weird. Then we went into the gates, but I couldn't find anyone I knew but the place was crowed. And I was sitting on a bench with a little girl and her family and all of a sudden she gets out this box and says, "What's this?" and I looked and it was a drug kit and I gasped and showed her mother.

And that was when I finally woke up.

My cell phone woke me up and it was Mike. :D My babe is playing at a record shop today. Maybe I'll get to see him. :) Then Vidal called right after I got off the phone with Mike. Freaky shit. He told me he missed me and all that other crap. When I got off the phone, he didn't tell me he loved me and I'm glad about that. Maybe soon he'll stop calling.

And later on my dad said it would be alright if I got a new cat but he has to see that I'm training it properly. In other words, if a cat landed in my lap, he'd be alright with me having it...good to know...heheh...

Man, this is what I get for eating before I go to sleep. :P

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

but in your dreams, whatever they be
dream a little dream of me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!