“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-28 - 12:08 p.m.

Yes, I have a lovely new pic!!! Thank you for all of you who have told me you like the new pic best!!!! It took me around 2-3 hours to change it from the original colour picture to the altered one. I had so many issues with the black and white not being light or dark enough in certain places!!! I really wanted to do this picture in a lithograph style, but it because very clear to me that I couldn't because then my fingers and my face would mesh together and it didn't look right. There is a way of doing it, I'm sure, but I found the end result to my liking. Plus my carpal tunnel was acting up in my hands. :(

This is the BEFORE picture:

(you can clearly see why I had to abandon the idea of this pic in colour; my make-up was way to un-even and it looks sexier in b&w :p)

This is the AFTER result:

These are some other pictures I took at the time:



I have cow eyes. Moooo


I'm so sad...and I look so fat...gimme a sandwich...


Do what the T-shirt says, the T-shirt commands you!!!


why...can't...my...make-up...be...even?!

This is the new Diaryland Banner up and running right now.

LuV My MoUtH

Yeah, that's enough of that. :p Viper Room, here I come!!!! :D WooT wOOt!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
It will frighten you, our quietness!!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!