“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-29 - 12:38 p.m.

Yay! Last night was the Viper Room gig! (again) But this time they smuggled me in! :D I is a happy cow! moo! All I did was walk in with the bass stand and they didn't say shit. Anyway, yeah, it's like, way smaller than I expected. :p Oi! But it was alright. Lots of scantily-clad waitresses. :D One of them had a *killer* set of legs...anyway, back to Mike and the Viper room. I met his manager and his "web chick". (The gal who does the website) She was really cool to talk to!!!


Mike told me a few days ago that I don't dress up for him. So last night, I went all out with the gothness and he like-y very much! :D I was happy that He likey. We hung out before we left, ate some orange chicken, or kitten, or something. His dad went with us, too, because Mike said that's his roadie. LOL


So then we went in. I tried to take pictures with the band onstage, but they have a rule over there that you can't take pics unless you have a wristband. Whatever. I took one pic before I got in trouble. :p Hehe! Afterwards, Mike bought me a vodka and tonic and we saw this fucking AwEsOmE band play called Six Ounce Gloves. They were fucking great! I had a lot of fun listening to them. :) We also saw a Gene Simmons look-alike there. (you know, the guy with the toungue from the band Kiss?) He said he was there scouting bands for his cable show. He was nice.


Afterwards, Mike, his dad and I went to Denny's. We had a fun time there. OMG...I damn nearly died of laughter, Mike was making me laugh so hard!!!! :P We hung out afterwards for a while at his house, but I was freaking tired.


Oh, and I ended up not going to the Modely thingy.


Here are some pics from the night!:


My make-up that night, kinda over-the-top, but so am I :P


overthetop


Kitty Kissies!!!


Image hosting by Photobucket


Mike looks like a stoner/I look PALE! :D


Image hosting by Photobucket


Awe, look at Mike's smile!


Image hosting by Photobucket


Fooling around with Pulgita


Image hosting by Photobucket


Image hosting by Photobucket


Mike got a kick out of this: Pulgita and Himler going at it!


himiypulgita


Getting pumped up before the show in his hawt girl pants :p


Image hosting by Photobucket


"I know, huh?!"- Beaner Mike


Image hosting by Photobucket


Old School Hollywood :p


Image hosting by Photobucket


Viper Room paraphanalia


Image hosting by Photobucket


Image hosting by Photobucket
The only decent pic I took before they told me something


onedecentpic


Mike w/ a Gene Simmons Look-Alike!


Image hosting by Photobucket


Mike's dad and friends with Gene Simmons!


Image hosting by Photobucket


That's about it. :p I was happy to be there and even happier that I got in. :D


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


my arms feel heavy...oh, dear...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!