“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-31 - 3:56 a.m.

Can you name 21 people you can think of right off the top of your head?
Dont read the questions underneath until you write the names of all 21 people.


Ready, Start!


People
1. Le Tonzy!
2. Spam
3. Mike
4. Richard
5. Fancie
6. Amelindy
7. Albert
8. Adrian
9. Jer
10. Carlos
11. Super Angry Dave
12. Mayra
13. Dwayne
14. Steve
15. Miguel
16. Armando
17. Jen-Jen
18. Melissa
19. Jaime C.
20. Ernesto
21. Jackie

Now answer the questions according to the names listed below

THE QUESITION

how did you meet 14?
-through Dwayne at his house

What would you do if 20 and 9 dated?
-they don't really like eachother and I don't think that Ernesto is gay...Jer, yeah...:p LOL

Would 4 and 12 make a good couple?
-no, Super Angry Dave like a pole, not a hole :p Oi

Describe 8:
-He's the most sweetest friend I could ask for <3

Do you think 13 is attractive?
-...Oi...yeahhhhhhhh....

Tell me something humilating about 17.
-one time, at band camp....LOL yeah right!!!

Do you know any of 4's family members?
-I've a lot of his family one time when me and Spam were at his house

What's 21's favorite color?
-PINK!!!! AND BROWN!!! AND OLIVE!!!! :p

On a scale of 1-10, how hot is 10?
-10++++++++!!!!!

What would you say if 18 just confessed they liked you?
-I'd be like, "Well that was unexpected..."

What language does 20 speak?
-English and Spanish

Who is 9 going out with?
-a hot little dish called Lisa!

What grade is 16 in?
-I think he's in his first or second year of college

When's the last time you talked to 13?
-In person, New Year's Eve, online, a day or two ago

What is 2's favorite band?
-My Chemical Romance?

Would you ever date 7?
-LOL, I have, he's my ex!!!

how long have you known 5?
-for about four months, it seems like longer (in a good way)

Would you ever makeout with 21?
-if she was a dude and I was a dude...ahhhyeah...

Is 11 single?
-yeah ;) hit him up, people!!!

Would you ever want to be in a serious relationship with 1?
-hehe, no way! He's my bro from another mo, fo!!!

What school does 3 go to?
-UCR Riverside, my baby's so smart!

Where does 15 live?
-dunno, I think Rancho...???

Are number 7 & 8 Best friends?
-I don't think they've ever met

Do you like 4?
-hell yeah, he's awesome like a west-coast possome!!!!

how do you feel about number 11?
-he's hawt as hell and way cool and freakishly quiet! ;p

how did you meet 18??
-I always saw her around campus but I got introduced by Amelindy at the 4th of July thingy

what's the coolest thing you've ever done with 19??
-drive around in his car and talk about everything! I miss those days!

would you ever date 6?
-hmm...she's pretty hawt, but we've both got boyfriends

Who would 10 make the best couple with?
-ME!

who's hotter... 6 or 14??
-6 :p although they've both got that pale thing going on

If 5 were a model... who would they poster for?
-if she still has her fake balloon boobs, probably Fredricks...come to think of it, even if she didn't have her fake boobs. :p

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!