“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-07 - 8:26 a.m.

I NEVER fully understood the words to this song until maybe about 2 or 3 years ago. (Which is weird because I first heard this song in 2000) I guess I needed to go through things to fully understand what he was saying. It's weird how you have to go through something or loose something, etc. to understand something to it's fullest extent.

I had a lover who used to leave quotes from the pre-chorus all the time to me in his letters when we were breaking up. I don't know that he fully understood either, but I finally know what he ment when I lost someone to a great magnitude in my life.

'cause you were from a perfect world, a world that threw me away today...

till we part,
xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!