“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-25 - 8:37 p.m.

Good news! Barbizone is having another plus sized model convention!!! Woo-hoo!!! It's this Sunday at 12 pm and I'm going to have so much fun! Dad might come with me and mom to the convention. Fuuuuun. :p *thumbs up* This is the second one that I've gone to and hopefully this time I'm a lot more well prepared and I'll hold myself with more confidence.

This Friday...hopefully I'm going out to a club or something. I havn't been out in AGES!!! OMG, I wanna go out!!! PLEASE!!!! Oi! I need to get out. I've been trapped at home for too long.

I'm glad that I get to see Mike as often as I do. He's a sweetheart. :) Hopefully I get to see him tomorrow. I didn't get to see him today so far because I had some doctor appt.s and I wanted to talk to my mom about a couple of things that have been on my mind lately. I've been stressed and stuff. Oi!

Oh, and I got my papers for jury duty today. BOOOOOO! Damn it!!!! I already registered by phone, and I guess they're going to call me if I need to serve. I don't wanna but I know I gotta. My fault for registering to vote. :p Stupid election...Anywho, yeah, it's in Los Angeles and all that good jazz, but not until March 6th. Dad will probably give me a ride over there. I get $5 a day! WooT wOOt! LOL

Hopefully I'm going to be joining a gym soon so that I can try to tone up. I also want to start running, but early in the morning so not to attract too much attention to myself. Nobody wants to see a jiggly fat girl running around in sweats and and t-shirt. Unless you're a freak like dat. :p

The puppy and kitty are sleeping in my room so I'd better be quite and practice my kareoke song very quietly...LOL...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Why couldn't it be you?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!