“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-05 - 12:02 p.m.

Dude, I was totally sad on Friday because my prom date flaked out on me. :( How sad. That was the thrid guy that I gave up my hopes on. But now I have a definite prom date, so it's all good. It's my ex-boyfriend called Cortez. He's a good guy so thank goodness he's going with me. I went to church and I was rejected three more times so it was good that I found that I got a date now. I wore my dressy shoes to church and they hurt my feet after a while.

At church my friend Elle said all loud, "You like Derick???!!!!" and I had a perpetual heart-attack about it because I'd not told anyone except for Patsy and now I know she's got a big mouth. I really like Derick yes, and maybe he likes me, too. Who knows? I like too many people I think. No, I KNOW I like too many people.

I'm begining to really like this guy that is nicknamed "Shadez" (because he always wears his sunglasses, in the church, in the car, in a sack, in a box!) Patsy is madly in love with him but he has no interest in her. Not that I'm saying that I have a chance, but I'm just voicing my opinion on the matter.

Another guy I have a crush on, Don, gave me a good heads-up today for wearing my Pajamas to school today for Senior Spirit Week. Today is Pajama Day. He also wore his PJ's. I really like him. I used to date his step-brother, RRLR. Don is one of those people who you really like for some reason but you really don't know why. Eh, these things happen I guess. :) http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!