“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-01 - 1:22 p.m.

Hell Yeah! Finally, this sight isn't too busy to let me write something. Sheash. Anyhow, I'm super sad today because my friend, armandozilla, cut his hair yesterday and didn't give me a piece. I spent the better half of my music class crying quietly to myself at the fact that I couldn't be there. I had things to do yesterday.

I broke up with Joe yesterday, the guy who wanted to marry me, and he was all crazy about it. I didn't expect him to NOT be crazy about it, but I know him to be stronger than he acted yesterday, so it was quite a shock when he cried on the phone yesterday. I had to block his phone number from my phone to keep him from calling me. Shit. Either way, life is sweet.

Even sadder news, Mr. Leonard, my band teacher, is leaving to go to a Christian school in Redlands. It's depressing because I feel I've learned so much from him and he was so passionate about teaching to us. I've never seen anyone else with that kind of fire inside them to do what they love. When he told us he was leaving I spent Brunch crying about it. Armandozilla's sister, Julie (I don't use their real names if I can help it) and I talked to Mr. Leonard about him leaving and how we felt it SUCKED!!! He said it ment a lot to him that we told him. He was writing down something when I told him that I might be moving to Minesota. At that point he dropped his pen, looked up at me with wide eyes and said, "WHAT?!" His home state is Minesota, so he was pretty suprised when I told him I might be going there. Net Misitries is there in St. Paul, so I might move there. I'll be happier there. Learning about God and everything else.

I'm getting a new prom dress because I've decided that my prom dress sucks. Mom said that I can't go wrong with it because the dress "flatters your figure" which is a nice way of saying that any other dress would make me look at fat as I really am. But I'm still going to look. I've got money comming to me in my savings acount. I can't go crazy with Mom's money right now. Dad's on probation at work for loosing a palette of merchendise worth over $10,000 from the Sony company. If they don't find it, he'll get canned. Dad's at home and cleaning like an insane obsessive woman. It's funny because he didn't even tell us until yesterday in a big old "family meeting". I don't care. No one cared.

I've been too fucking emotional as of late. Shit. I need to get over my dramatic self and go with a flow.

****I still miss Andy**** http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!