“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-10-25 - 10:33 p.m.

Click on them to enlarge :)

Photobucket

HAHAHAH! idk why this made (and still makes) me smile so much and laugh so hard!!!! heheheh!!!!!!



AHHH!! It's a kitty cheeseburger with a bite out of it! I drew this :p




Emily the Strange skeleton kitty bag at Hot Topic



he's so innocent...when he's sleeping...


(in a German accent) "Ah...et iz gud tu be keeeng"


just woke up, and I kinda like it



HOLY CRAP GET THE CAT OFF MAI FACE!!!!



a really cool painting from an OB member



one more, awesome


This girl has captured my heart <3 forever in her fan club :)





O.O HEZ GUNNA EAT DA BABEEEEEE!!!!! And damn that's a chubby baby!



awe, true love, light my ciggy and my fire!




Campaign of the Sea, love it!!!


there was a lot more I wanted to share but these where the best for now. :) Enjoy!

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!