“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-10-27 - 11:11 a.m.

If I had done what you wanted me to, I probably would be there right now.

The way things are going, I won't be here anymore. I don't know how or where.

I'm sick again. Under the knife to get better...*sigh*...would it even be worth it?

Why am I here? I used to think I knew. But I know nothing. I never did.

My wisdom is as I find myself in love;

fleeting and frightening, exciting, inviting, something I wish I gained sooner

I need to stop thinking.

I need to get out of here.

I need something to happen...I need to make something happen...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!