“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-15 - 1:30 a.m.

I is sleeeeepy. I didn't get a whole lot of sleep last night. I awoke to my lovely ring tone "Sugar" by System of a Down :p It was Tony's supposed chick or whatever. *sigh* Too much drama for me!!! Consarnit!!!

I went to Frank & Sons collectables today with Mr. Vidal. I hadn't been there in ages. We went to try to sell his comics. Turns out he has really crappy comics and they were only worth about $6-$8 at most. And he had a nice stack of them. O.o He was really bummed out because he expected a lot more money. He had me do the talking (like usual) and by the end of it, he was like, "I should have asked them ____ and ____ and ____..." duh!!! This is the farthest I've ever driven so far so yay for me for not flipping out! :D

Tomorrow Tony might come over. This should be oh-so very interesting. I'm looking forward to it/nervous about it.

Amelindy invited me out today. I didn't go though. I'm not 100% yet. I still can't take in a full breath in if I try and I'm still flashing back about various crap in my life. I hate it. I want to rectify one thing very much and I have the power to do it, but this person will not and refuses to talk to me or acknowledge my existance. *sigh* One thing, and I'm complete...

I think I'll change my user name to Candy Glass. Hmm...I need a cool picture, though. :p

Mom took me and Jer to buy oranges and liquor. Jer wanted a bottle of Alize, I told him he was crazy, fucking $20 a bottle, what's left for Merci??? LOL Shesh. Valu + has a crappy selection of liquor. I need a new bottle of vodka. I really really really want a new bottle of vodka. Or at least three bottle of Bacardi Raz and a small pint of vodka. :p Gimme BOOOOOZEEE!!!

Oh, and I have two new pics on my myspace. Whoo. I have a buttload more pics to but on my photobucket. But alas, I am consumed with the lazyness.

I wore my new Victoria's Secret bra today. T'was lovely. :) I like eeet. I likey lot. My boobs look lovely in it. You should see. :D yay.

I'm going to see the SHVS band geeks and freaks perform @ the PAC on Friday! I'm sooooo happy! I want to see my pretty kiddies play their hearts out! And I want to see if Armando is going to be there...<3 meow

I want 2 CDs: the new Bam Margera compilation CD called Viva la Bands, I heard some of it on Last Call and it sounds fucking awesome, a lot of Scandinavian bands. I also want the Garden State soundtrack. I *barely* watched the movie last night! Sauce wanted to watch it. :)

Yeah...I've been getting a lot of adds/comments/mail because of my boob pictures. If only I knew it was this easy to get guy's attention, I'd just walk around in my underwear everywhere. LMFAO

Anyone want to give me money or take me shopping? Anyone? How about getting drunk with me? Anyone? Huh? YOU ALL SUCK!!! LOL

I'm going to sleep, bitches. :p ZZzZzzz I feel like I left something out....ohwell. :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

This isn't me, I swear. I've been overcome with a touch of the crystal meth

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!