“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-16 - 2:00 p.m.

Pop Quiz! LOL How well do you know me? Answer me and I'll answer back!!!

My name:

Take a stab at my middle name:

Any idea on last name?

How long have you known me?

When is the last time we saw each other?

Do I smoke?

Am I a virgin?

Do I believe in God?

Am I suicidal?

When you first saw me what was your impression ?

Month of my Birthday?

Color hair?

Color eyes?

Do I have any siblings?

What's one of my favorite things to do outdoors?

What's one of my favorite things to do indoors?

Do you remember one of the 1st things I said to you?

What's my favorite type of music?

What is my favorite band?

Do I play any instruments/sing?

What is the best feature about me?

What is my best physical feature?

Am I shy or outgoing?

Am I hyper or am I lazy?

Would you say I am funny ha-ha or funny sarcastic?

Am I a rebel or do I follow all the rules?

Have I ever stripped for you?

Have I ever flirted with you?

Would you consider me an acquaintance, a friend, or a good friend?

Would you call me hippie, glam, nerdy, something else?

Can you make me really laugh?

Have you ever seen me cry?

Have you ever made me cry?

if you gave me a nick name what would it be?

Would you ever go out with me?

Would you ever Kiss me?

If you have am I any good?

If I was dying what is the last thing you would say to me?

If I died what would you miss about me, if you would at all miss me?

Have I ever helped you to make a life changing decision?

Would you go to my funeral if I died?

Would you be offended or get weird if I wrote poetry about you?

Do you know what my biggest fear is?

If you could change one thing about me what would it be?

Would you love me forever?

Do you even love me at all?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!