“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-16 - 11:13 p.m.

Yay! I hung out with Armando, Yoli, Ray, Geraldo, and this other dude who's name ecapes me right now! :p It was fun! I saw the bands perform some christmas songs. Saw Torta do his thing. (Go Torta! :p) He says we all need to get together. (Me, Amelindy, Torta, and Vane`) Totally need to do that. Oh, and I saw Brian. Blast from the past!

After the performance, we went to Carl's Jr. and talked some! I miss talking to my friends so much! Awe, it was lovely! I luved et! :D We talked for only a little while. I wish we had more time to talk. Cool news; Geraldo is going to the Rose Parade! yay! Armando did that a few years back. Great times. :D We might all do something tomorrow sans Gerarldo since he's busy doing was doers do. :p

I got two pics with my fave dudes! (if only Torta was there, too!!!)

I hung out with this guy since I got there at the same time as him! I was super hoping to see him there!!!

(RaNdOm ThOuGht: my gawd, I look pale! That's so freakin' awesome!!!)



I <3 this cool guy Geraldo!! He's going to be someone!!! What with his calculus and AP classes! He's more mature than most adults I know. *sigh*

All in all, other than me almost dying while Armando was driving like a bloody lunatic on acid chasing a dead cat's shadow in the middle of the night, I had fun. :) WooT wOOt!!! I'm such a nerd.

Oh, and I have 4 new pics that I did for a new shoot. I'm wearing my rag doll wig Ruby on my head. Woo. (SuPeR SeXy/SluTTy, BeWaRe!)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

No, don't talk about that! We're eating!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!