“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-19 - 1:05 a.m.

1. I have no idea what happened to: my reputation LOL

2. Never in my life: have I thought I'd live to see today

3. The one person who can drive me nuts, but then can always manage to make me smile: My mummy!

4. High School was: FUCKING DRAMA!!! BITCHES!!!! BUT FUN, TOO!

5. What I do when I think no one is looking: Pick my friend's nose :p

6. If I were to get married right now: that would be fun! It'd be an excuse for me to plan the most kicking-ass party!

7. I talk to my ex's: pretty much all the time, they're my bro's friends! :p

8. When I was 5: life was easy, but I didn't know it at the time!

9. Last Christmas I: went to my grandma's house

10. When I turn my head left, I see: my dry erase/peg board, my fairy wings Pam got me last halloweeny, and my bed

11. When I turn my head right, i see: my TV, closet, halloween costume :p and heater

12. The craziest Family Event was: when my cousin Robby almost drowned in my Aunt Irma's pool @ a birthday party

13. If I was a character on Friends I'd be: gawd, I hate that show, but I'd probably be Phoebe

14. By this time next year: I'll be making money online and hopefully have a killer boyfriend ;)

15. My favorite Aunt is: my crazy Auntie Ana! She's the only one who gets me and my craziness!

16. I have a hard time understanding: rasist/athiest people

17. One time at a family gathering: my aunt totally flipped out when I took a sip of my mom's wine cooler

18. You know I "like" you if: I find an excuse to stand/touch you and laugh and try to make you laugh

19. If I won an award, the first person (people) I'd thank is: God, mi mama, Le Tonzy! my lovers and all the haters for fueling the fire :p

20. Take my advice: go to the doctor when you have to!!!

21. My ideal breakfast is: an ultimate breakfast jack meal @ jack in the box!!!

22. If you visit my hometown: it will be like visiting Mexico with a bunch of goofy looking punk kids :p

23. If you spend the night at my house: we'd watch movies, drink alcohol, smoke, swim, howl at the moon, joyride in my mom's van, break many a law...*ask anyone who's ever slept over the house!!!*

24. I'd stop my wedding if: his family didn't like me/he wanted me to change/he didn't like my family

25. The world could do without: YOU! LOL j/k, rapists/child molesters/scoundrels like that, just cut it off or throw them in a bottomless pit

26. I'd rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: lick the belly of a slug :p ?

27. My favorite blonde is: my stupid retarded dog Pulgita :p

28. Paper clips are more useful than: rubber bands, depending on the usage :p

29. If I do anything well, it is: being depressed, yet being the life of the party ;p

30. And by the way: don't ask me if I'm into threesomes. It sickens me. You want to use someone for that, go to someone who advertises it!!!

31. The last time I was high: damn, can't remember the last time I was high...must've been that good!

32. The animals I would like to see flying besides birds are: kitties!!! ahhhh!!! that would be *cute!*

33. I shouldn't be: so dramatic/depressed/lazy

34. Once, at a bar: I danced the night away with my friends!!!

35. Last night: was filled with dreams that didn't make sense and sleep that was inturrupted by a phone call!

36. There's this girl I know who: is pretty freakin' hawt! Oi!

37. A better name for me would be: Booberella heheh!

38. If I ever go back to school I'll: focus on graphic arts and not let a guy controll my studies and when I go to school!

39. Next time I go to church: I'll try not to be so negative!

40. How many days until my birthday? lemme think...dunno, I know it's 8 months and 29 days away!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!