“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-20 - 12:27 a.m.

I went out with Le Tonzy!, Amelindy, and Mr. Mark (amelindy's beau) and we went to see the lovely, talented, shiny & brights and oh-so popular Ms. Jackie!!! She plays violin with the orchestra! Awe, she looked so cute playing her violin! :p And I got to throw tootsi rolls at her, just like I told her I would! A whole lotta people from church where there to support Jackie! I was happy to see folks I hadn't seen in forever! :D Like David Diaz! HE FREAKIN' RULES!!!

Afterwards, we all went in Amelindy's grunge-mobile and ate at the Denny's. We ate food. Lots and lots of food. I am filled with foody goodness. :D We had fun with the Denny's lady. :p We laughed and laughed and Amelindy's boyfriend attacked her with a spoon. Totally awesome. :D

My mom and dad were arguing when I left, so I wasn't in a rush to get home. When my mom is really depressed, she goes right to sleep. :( I'll talk to her tomorrow. I'm tired of hearing my dad and mom fight and bicker. This isn't going to go away, either. My mom's going to be on vacation soon so this is going to get worse. Also, when I left, Jer's girlfriend broke up with him and he was super heart-broken, but when I came back, they were back together. *sigh* teenagers.

I'm super thirsty. :p GIMME WATER!!! YEAH!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

in this room, we can't touch the floor
we're all anemic
in here anemic and sweet so

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!