“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-21 - 12:31 a.m.

I wished on a star for me to go deaf today.

To get away from the yelling.

It didn't come true.

Screams get louder when you want it to be quiet.

Someone revealed to me he isn't who I thought he was.

I should have seen it comming.

Saw someone I loathe. He still wants me.

I want him...to forget me and leave me here alone

I'm not living up to an unmotivated man's hopes.

I hope to leave this place soon.

My favorite vodka was on sale today.

I couldn't help myself.

One of my dearest friends is a complete loser.

Breathing deeply is a chore for me.

My sickness consumes me on a daily basis.

I am nothing without my pills

I am nothing with my pills.

I am my pills.

I've become an array of pills and liquor.

The rooms a mess but I know where everything is.

My babe is gone, all gone, and he's not comming back.

I wish I was in the car with him every day I know he's not with me.

I've ruined something great....

...again...

Sometimes, the sweetest friends are the ones that are the farthest away.


past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!