“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-21 - 10:41 p.m.

JANUARY.

01 did you have a new year's resolution this past year?:
I had many! :p

02 Who kissed you at midnight?:
My boyfriend at the time, Vidal

03 does it snow where you live?:
No, but come one freak day...:p

04 do you like hot chocolate?:
Yeah! w/ whipped cream! Just leave the can!

05 have you ever been to times square to watch the ball drop?:
No, that would be too many people groping me!

FEBRUARY.

01 who was your valentine in 2005?:
Mr. Vidal :p That was a horrible day

02 what did your valentine get you?:
A promise ring of three anks connected and a stuffed Trigun kitty!

03 when you were little, did you buy valentines for your whole class?:
Yeah, and candy :p

MARCH.

01 are you Irish?:
Nope, sorry

02 Do you wear green on St. Patty's Day?:
Yeah, I did! :p

03 what did you do for St. Patricks Day 2005?:
I think I may have been working @ Tower that day

APRIL.

01 Do you like the rain?:
I luv it! I go swimming in the rain

02 Did you play an April fool's joke on anyone this year?:
Nope :(

03 do you get tons of candy on easter?
I think so

MAY.

01 What's your favorite kind of flower?:
orangy/pinkish/yellowish roses

03 Do you like the spring?:
Yeah, spring is nice

04 Finish the phrase: April showers bring may flowers, what do may flowers bring?:
PILGRIMS! *get it? Mayflower?*

05 What would you think of as a spring color?:
Yellow

JUNE.

01 What year did you graduate from high school?:
2003! WooT wOOt!

02 Did you go on any vacations last June?
No, I was working

JULY.

01 What did you do on the 4th of July?:
I went to Sierra Vista high to watch the fireworks & see my party people


03 do you go on any vacations during this month?:
No, I wish I did!!!

AUGUST.

01 did you do anything special to end off your summer?
My BIRTHDAY!!!! :D

02 what was your favorite summer memory of '05?:
when I went to the Hollywood Bowl w/ Tonzy & Pam

03 did you go swimming a lot in the summer?
I tried to! I have a pool, fercryin'outloud!

04 Do you go to the beach a lot?
Only once and it SUCKED!

SEPTEMBER.

01 Did you attend school/college in '05?:
No, I had just missed the deadline to start college

03 who is/was your favorite teacher?
Was: probably Mr. Bailer! :p

04 do you like fall better than summer?
Yeah, it's not as hot! :p

OCTOBER.

01 what was your favorite halloween costume ever?:
This past one when I dressed up like a slutty doll!

02 what's your favorite candy?:
Lint Lindor Truffles!!!! YUM!

03 did you have a boyfriend/ girlfriend this month?:
No...I lost my babe this month...the closest thing to a boyfriend I had...RIP Ash

NOVEMBER.

01 whose house do you usually go to for thanksgiving?:
My aunt Irma's...she got sooo drunk...:p

02 Do you like stuffing?:
No! :(

03 what are you thankful for?:
God, Family and a safe place to live

DECEMBER.

01 do you celebrate christmas?:
Yeah-uh!!!

02 have you ever been kissed under mistletoe?:
Think so, I can't remember

03 what do you want this year for christmas?:
either an iPod, or PS2 or a JOB!

04 what's the best present you ever got for Christmas?:
My keyboard! Freakin' awesome!

05 do you like cold weather?:
Yeah, it's better than hot weather for me, but I have to layer and wear clothes! BOOO!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!