“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-09-26 - 5:37 p.m.

Random pics. Enjoy. :D


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Before I went to Oasis. OBEY THE SHIRT!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Mike @ Shakey's, snorting ketchup. Yum!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Isn't Mike freakin' HOT???

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I have the most handsome boyfriend <3

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I like the way my hand looks in this pic. Stamp from Oasis; kiss mark from me!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
my car kittens! from left to right: Bronwyne, KitKat, Meisa, Mousy and Lily White. I drive crazy, that's why they look like they're scared.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
BOO with kitty ears at Party City

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
BOO! on YOU! spooky

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
My new wig, Angie! She's such a blondie!!!

xoxo, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!