“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-09-25 - 4:59 p.m.

Went to Red Robin yesterday after church and after Mike and I dropped off JuJu's pressies. We talked for a long time in her front yard and Mike played with her cats. :p

Went to Tower Records and bought:

-(finally!) Radio Head: Pablo Honey!!!

-(also finally!) A new book! It's called I Hate Myself and I Want to Die: 52 of the most depressing songs you've ever heard. I havn't started reading it yet, but a lot of cool songs are in it. :)

-3 Tapes to listen to in my car:
*Depeche Mode: Violator (I've had the CD since forever)
*Alice in Chain: Nothing Safe
*Collective Soul: Disciplined Breakdown

I felt really sick this morning so I called out at 7 and slept until 10 in my momma's comfy bed. I had weird, disturbing dreams and I woke up angry. I went out with Mike around 11 and ate lunch at In N Out, saw our co-worker Denise there. Went to CVS and bought cookies and candy. Yum! Went home (to Mike's) and played Kingdom Hearts until I reached a save point, then layed down with Mike for an hour. He tried to get out of work today, but he couldn't. He might take tomorrow off; I'm going to the doctor.

I've been ticking a lot at work. A little, but a lot more than I have been. And feeling sick. ANd misreading the totals to people. And forgetting to give them back their correct change. And feeling depressed. ANd not sleeping. And breaking out, the first time in months. And feeling familiar in a not-good way.

Depression. You've come two months early this year.

Lord, I need a new job. I will not last the holiday rush.

The search is on. Something clerical. Or at least with more predictable hours. Weekends are fine. I'm used to that minor inconvienience. *sigh*

I didn't go to school on Friday so I missed animation day, but I'll pick it up fast, I know I will. I want to make a cool little gif for my profile. Just knowing how to do them in general is cool. :D

Time for school. It makes me happy.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I knew it was love when she got drunk and threw up on my new shoes and I didn't get mad.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!