“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-09-20 - 8:54 p.m.

First of all, Happy Birthday to my little bro, Jerry!!!! He's 18 today. Wow! :p

Secondly, Mike met with Vidal Tuesday to settle everything and get everything out of the way. Vidal said sorry to Mike about what happened, and Mike said it was cool. The rest of the time they talked about bands they liked, Vidal's plans with his new girlfriend, and Mike told him straight out that he needs to respect that he's the one that's with me now and that he'll take care of me. :) Awe! I passed by when they were talking, the didn't see me, though. They looked like whatever.

Vidal called me the night before Mike and he met, but I didn't have my phone on me. Kinda makes me wonder what he could say to me, but at the same time, makes me kinda grrr that he would try to talk to me at all.

He also called me 4 times yesterday. He just said that everything was cool now. And to call him later. I havn't. Hopefully, this is it. Hopefully...t h i s i s i t !!!

Luis's b-day party is this Friday. I wanna go! Let's see how things turn out. :)Mike's gonna come with me. This should be interesting. Mike and I are also going out, I dunno where yet. :p

FRIDAY BEFORE HALLOWEEN: FUNERAL????? PLEASE????? LOL

Tomorrow is OASIS!!!! :D :D :D Can't wait!!!! And PAYDAY!!! Oh, Lord, I need MONEY!!! I only have $3 in my checking account! BAD!

Oh, and I'm going to put in for New Year's Eve and New Year's Day off so that Mike, Moi, and his parents can go to Bullhead!!!! YAY!!!!

good shit.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

why are you limping? shouldn't you have been on top?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!