“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-09-18 - 11:29 p.m.

So Mike and I went to Hogue Barmichael's to see Crossed Keys play!!! They were so awesome! They got a new drummer, guitarist, bassist and added a guitarist!!! Their sound is a lot fuller and they looked awesome onstage!!! :p ('specially JJ...oi! She's a hot tamale! I mean that in the most non-gay way possible, Mike...) We met a nice fellow called Fidel! :p And the new guitarist was interesting to look at. :p

I got a bit buzzed. I drank a vodka and tonic and 2 drinks the bartender called "Drunk Hookers". Ohhhhyeah, thems was goooooood drunk hookers!!! LOL

Took pics:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
a slutty sign on the way to Houge Barmichaels!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Mike and I at the place


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Me looking so emo :p


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
who is this random, beautiful woman hugging me??? It's Jaimies from Crossed Keys!!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
my glowing vodka and tonic. Is that not cool???

I also got a demo from another kick-ass band that was playing there. Mike and I slow-danced to one of their songs. It was our first time slow-dancing. :) I wanted to slow dance with him because when we were broken up, Mike and I were in my kitchen and he said out of no where, "I never slow-danced with you..." and started crying, so I wanted to take advantage of that moment. :)

While we were there, also, my right ear rejected the new piercing and got REALLY poofy! heheh!!! So now I have to wait for it to heal and then I'm going to re-peirce it later.

I had my test today in school. I think I did well. I also turned in my penguin project. Mr. Shealy said that it was very well done, and that I just need to learn how to manipulate the angles of the text to fit in certain odd angles of pictures and to make some things look more realistic. I would post it up, but I'm having trouble doing so.

Mike and I are both getting sick. :( I think it's my allergies. Last time I felt like I was getting something, I got SUPER sick and I was totally miserable. It's been since May that I was sick. I'm taking care of myself to make sure that I don't get really sick. Plus I want to go to OASIS!!! on Thursday!!!! I should have went to the doctor today, it being my day off and all...

And, In the Chronicals of "Does it EVER END???"

Vidal e-mailed me and asked if it where possible for him to talk to Mike one-on-one and make peace with him so he can move on with his life. Mike was like no way at first because he doesn't like the guy (no kidding) and he just wanted to leave things how they are right now. But he started to think about it and he thought it would be the God-like thing to do to extend himself to finish this once and for all. We're both hoping that Vidal is really wanting to do what he says and isn't going to try anything stupid or dumb. He's already been jerking Mike around with as to the time and day to meet him. If it where that important, wouldn't he keep his work, after all? Tomorrow is the day. After this, we can *FINALLY!!!* move on with our lives; Mike and I together and Vidal with his new girlfriend. :) :D

here's hoping for the best...<3 I love you, Mike

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
in ancient times if you where sick,
they'd make you bleed
oh, honey, I know it hurts

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!