“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-12-09 - 2:32 p.m.

-Selling stuff on e-bay again, please take a looky loo!!!! Includes a Tinker Bell address book that I already have and got from an old co-worker, a few shirts, two phones, and two nightgowns

copy/paste if link doesn't work:

http://shop.ebay.com/merchant/oiprettykitty_W0QQ_nkwZQQ_armrsZ1QQ_fromZQQ_mdoZ


-TORRID OPEN CASTING CALL THIS SATURDAY!!! WHAT?! REALLY??? I'M SO THERE!!!!! Let's all be Torrid Bitches Divas!!!!

-I might get a gig working as an extra for TV and movies, or as a child day care worker, or as a typist soon!!!!

-I ate ENTIRELY too much pie!!!! ;___; I want to cry and throw up

-I LOVE the song Propane Nightmares by Pendulum!!!!

-I got a letter from my babe today!!!! <3 He writes such painfully sweet things

-Kevin is sick :( boooooo which is weird cos he's usually pretty good about not getting sick

-I'm starting to like Eureka 7 a bit more

-I've been having trouble with my eyes lately, dunno, they're like, out of focus

-I get to see my babe tomorrow <3

-I feel like DANCING!!!!

-Mister Tonzy gave me my 2nd letter of recomendation AND the book Can I Haz Cheezburger? OMG, he knows me so well!!!!

-Methinks I'm out of touch with the closest people to me. :(

-my mom is AAAAWWEEEESOOOMEEE!!!!

-My little bro is okay at times, and this friend he's been hanging out doesn't give me the creeps!

-That guy who used to live on our lawn is bugging me again...so irritating...

-I made a chili dawg today!!!!

-my ex from high school keeps calling me from jail. Sorry, honey, I only have one person from jail I wanna talk to and it sure as hell AIN'T you!

-I'm going to be posting up my CDs to sell pretty soon. I'm selling all of them. Most of them for only $1.

-meow meow meow!!!! :D <3

xoxo, mErci

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Something�s tearing me down
And down
Can�t help but feel it�s coming from you
She�s a gunshot bride
With a trigger cries
I just wonder what we�ve gotten our selves into
In a trail of fire I know we will be free again
In the end we will be one
In a trail of fire I�ll burn before you bury me
Set your sights for the sun

Mind is willing
Soul remains
This woman cannot be saved
From the drawn into the fire
Mind is willing
Soul remains
This woman cannot be saved
From the drawn into the fire
Any danger
Bring it on home (4x)

Much to weak to jump yourself
Heal the wounds or crack the shell
Lift yourself from once below
Much to weak to jump yourself
Heal the wounds or crack the shell
Lift yourself from once below
Praise the anger
Bring it on home (4x)

In a trail of fire I know we will be free again
In the end we will be one
In a trail of fire Ill burn before you bury me
Set your sights for the sun
Bring it on home

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!