“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-05-25 - 8:59 p.m.

Yeah, some f*cker is upset about the shit I write on my diary. To that person, I say, If you're ashamed of who you are, then change for the better and stop laying your dramatic shit on me!!! Fuck You, Buddy!!!
Anyway, with that said, another week, another paycheck comming up. This weekend, I'm going to get my car! I'm so stoked! I get my car and insurance, change my name on the registration and I'm on my own! Sweet! :p I'm such a teenager when it comes to that stuff.
Only one person knows who my secret crush is at work because she threatened to push me down the stairs if I didn't. (LOL, Just kidding, Sarah) Yeah, Tonzy knows who it is, too. I got the Tonzy thumbs up for my selection. The guy I like is cool, but I'm not going out of my way to make stuff happen. I figure that if I do, I'll seem desperate and pushy and I don't want to do that. Plus if it happens, that's awesome, and if it doesn't, I'm still his friend. :) Good times. I love looking at him. *squee*
Ruby is still a whiney little bitch dog thingy. Vidal took pics of me and her, but most of them didn't come out. :( There is one pic that came out of me and I'm going to put in in different color schemes a-la Andy Warhol style and post it on my site. :) I'm using my time constructively! :p
I've been feeling really sick lately. Don't really know why or want to admit to myself why. I've just been sick. Plus I know it has something to do with the heat. I'm always sick when it's hot. (Stupid brain with the heat sensitivity and brain leeches...)
I'm going to be taking a second job assembeling CD cases and jewlery. Fun! And I can do it at home at my own pace, so that's great for me, too. I've been wanting an at-home job for sometime now. I need a little extra moolah for myself and I need to start a 401-k type savings account since I'm not eligible for one yet at my Tower job. I know it seems silly to start so soon, but I've already got my burial plot picked out so I don't think that it's that silly.
Sauce visited the house yesterday and since he wasn't drunk he didn't hit on me. LOL He's still the keenest. Tonzy and Mela visited me today. :) Tonzy suggested that me, Mela, himself and Kevin and his chicky-dee go to an excursion in which we bowl. Sounds like fun, maybe? Hmm??? Who knows?
Looking forward to this Friday when I get paid and this Saturday when I get my car. :) Plus tomorrow me and mom and Little Bro are going to a new buffet place that has sushi, crab legs, duck, assorted meats and dessert for only $6! Pretty neat, eh? :p I like trying new things.
That's it for now. Still being my crazy self and trying to do a good-enough job. *sigh* Still trying to overcome my sicknesses and work past my limitations. I hope I can do this without over-exherting myself. I know I can. I just have to watch myself.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Day after day I get angry and I will say
that today is in my sights, when I take a bow and say goodnight

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!