“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-05-19 - 1:59 p.m.

I've been thinking about this one guy a lot lately. I don't know why. I don't even show up as a blip of an existance in his life. But I can't stop thinking about him. *sigh* Just thinking about him makes me happy. Thinking about what could be and what is right now...*sigh* Maybe it isn't ment to be....
yet. *devilish grin*
I got a new puppy. She looks like a tiny rotwhiler. I call her Ruby. She's a cry-baby. :p I'll post pictures as soon as I'm not too lazy to take them of her and myself while I'm at it.
I tried to give Vidal the benifit of the doubt and went out with him again, but once again, he's proven himself too immature to handle this like an adult. Makes me think "why do I try?" and it's because I hate to have people upset with me. *sigh* Whatever. He did it to himself.
My new crush at work is freakin' sweet and he's really cute. I won't reveal anything about him because I'm scared to death about it running around work. Plus I know for sure I'd never have a chance with this person. I have that much confidence in myself. LOL Actually, I have a lot of confidence in myself right now. Something I have never had a lot of. But I'm enjoying being single and mingling and whatnot right now. :) I got the new Billy Corgan and Static X CD ahead of time. Pretty neat. :)
Little Brother *finally* made his confirmation yesterday! I'm so happy for him! I saw Mela and Jackie and all my other peoples that I havn't seen in ages. (Including my God-Father, Mr. Varela!) Mela needed more ushers, so I volunteered. I got to bring up the basket of money, too. Being there was extreamly uncomfortable for me, but that's what I needed. I need to get back to where I was. *sigh* I miss everyone. My friends, my pastor, the good feeling I get when I go to church. Someday...
Sauce and Hector got jobs at that new pizza place next to the White-Power Wals Mart. I'm happy for them. :) This gives me an excuse to go see them. Phil was at my house the other day. *sigh* I hate it when the guys get altered at my house. Especially Phil because all of a sudden I'm the hottest thing in the world to him and it's only because he's in another state of mind. Plus I know for a fact he's got a girlfriend and that's just wrong of Phil to be flirting with me when he knows that I know.
Next week I get my car. :) Yay! (Hopefully) I need a car. I'm pretty sure registration and insurance is going to break me, though. :(
Kevin was right about that whole relationship/drug simularity theory. *sigh*
I'm going to take a back with ice in it. 'Tis scortching outside.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Tethered and tie, There's nowhere to hide from me
All mine....You have to be
So Don't resis, We shall exist
Until the day, Until the day I die
All mine.......
You have to be

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!