“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-05-08 - 11:11 a.m.

Yesterday was the piano recital in which we played all of our songs. Yay! It was pretty cool because I got to play my composition, the one I completely made up. Everyone liked it, especially Rossy's older brother. He said, "I have to shake your hand. That was so cool." I was humbled. Rossy did an awesome job, too. She doesn't like this one chick called Benita and Benita is usually the last one to play at these recitals. The teacher is a firm believer of save the best for last. Rossy was last this time. :) Rossy also threw it in Benita's face that she won 2 scholarships with her song. Burn! Everyone liked Rossy's song, she played "Great Balls of Fire" and she does it so well. I love her so much. I just wanted to tackle her after the recitle.

There is this small, cute little girl in the piano classes that also performed yesterday, Sally. She's so cute. you can put her in your pocket! Yay! Her fan club was there yesterday and Don was one of them. We got to a little chit chat yesterday. I love talking to him, even for a little bit. It makes me so happy. We talked about the movie "Requiem for a Dream" because my song is called "Sordid Requiem". Don is really sweet and really nice, and he has his faults like anyone else as well. but still, there is that great side that makes it sweet to be with him, even if it's just to talk about the weather. Don complimented me on my piano playing ability and again did it during the testing period. It was pretty cool. :) http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!