“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-09-09 - 1:56 p.m.

I did the stupidest thing a few days ago on the third of Sept. I met that guy I've been talking to on the internet since Feb. It turned out to be a disaster. I was more attracted to the guy "Fred" that I was chatting with waiting for him. i met him and I wanted him to find me attractive and it seems he wished I was dead or something. Plus he scared the crap out of me. The whole thing was really creepy.

I had to steal $700 from my mom and buy a cell phone and the whole process was regreatable. I feel like shit that I let my emotions get the best of me for something that wasn't really there.

I'm trying to put the whole thing behind me. The best thing out of the whole situation was that I finally found out who my true, best friends are. I love my friends and family. All in all, I think this worked out for the best.

Saturday was a day of reckoning because Little Brother called the cops on Dad because he "assaulted" him, which was really pushing him against a dresser and it didn't hurt. It was the end to a day of catalysts.

Oh, and a guy from the mental hospital I stayed at called me yesterday!!! I felt so special and so pretty. :) I'll call him Chris for now. Yeah, so he called me and he's doing fine.

Hope fully, I'll be fine, too...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!