“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-04-19 - 9:26 p.m.

After the test for the Montebello school district clerk yesterday, I got ready for the fair and met up MPsy, Theo, and their friend Heather with her friend Dolores and some other random peoples floating about!

I had a TERRIFIC time with everyone, met some new people that were super awesome, got my arm molested by a beardy guy in a Don Quixote costume ::shudder::, a new headscarf, compliments on my outfit, eye candy, a frozen lemon sherbert treat and LOTS of pictures!!! <3

Less talk, more rock!!!


Photobucket

my outfit: a gypsy/tribal combination

Photobucket

bindis and tribal tattoos and henna

Photobucket

our knight for the joust to cheer for

Photobucket

I thought the gal in the pirate hat was Yana!

Photobucket

I took this pic by accident, it was on zoom but it came out good!

Photobucket

Mike of the Orient!

Photobucket

Theo of Middle Earth

Photobucket

We found Waldo and some dood dressed as Batman

Photobucket

Our queen's precession. We have a very beautiful Queen this year :)

Photobucket

God Save the Queen!

Photobucket

riding the fake ponies

Photobucket

MPsy's sExY cup!

Photobucket

macabre danse parade leader

Photobucket

Danse Macabre parade

Photobucket

the macabre band

Photobucket

this guy looked SOOOOO happy -_-

Photobucket

naughty every year :p

Photobucket

they let him keep his hat?!

Photobucket

well, we know why she's dead now O.O

Photobucket

The lovely Heather avec moi

Photobucket

Three heads are better than one

Photobucket

deeply intent on the content

Photobucket

this guy got in for free!

Photobucket

Smoke ye not por favor

Photobucket

Naughty pirate show...the sign says PENIS

Photobucket

my new headdress, I've been wanting one for a while!

Photobucket

those tats on my chest left an interesting tan mark on my chest

Photobucket

the ninjas are pwning the pirates, ooohh!

Photobucket

going back to bed :p

Photobucket

my turn!

Photobucket

belly dancers and their musicians

Photobucket

this lad was a very convincing Mr. Sparrow indeed ;)

Photobucket

Firefox!

Photobucket

this lovely painting was for sale!

Photobucket

another set of belly dancers

Photobucket

lean back, girl! showing off some skills

Photobucket

this little angel danced up a storm!

Photobucket

these musicians were quite awesome

Photobucket

another dancer

Photobucket

"He's got such a tiny space!"

Photobucket

cow horsey!

Photobucket

this horse bit Heather >.<

Photobucket

Halo Heather. She's amazing, yes?

Photobucket

free hugs gal!

Photobucket

free hugs lad!

Photobucket

Lechery

Photobucket

Gluttony (this pic came out great! :p)

Photobucket

Deadly, truth in advertising works, yes?

Photobucket

Avarice

Photobucket

as we left, a serenade!

Photobucket

my shoulder dragon, I call him Wembly

Photobucket

Nick, the steampunk ghost buster!

Photobucket

Heather and Nick, lovely

Photobucket

Heather's hair was epic

Photobucket

steampunk goes Renaissance

Photobucket

last pic of the evening, guys!

Photobucket

left hand

Photobucket

right hand


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
--part I-A complete, part I-B coming up after MPsy posts his pics! Part II in May!--

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!