“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-20 - 9:57 p.m.

So yesterday I was home from work and I had no school. Joy!

What did I do?

Talk to Tako on AIM for almost 12 hours! I kid you not!

It was a good productive talk. Took me by surprise some of the things he said. (not bad, good things) Told me about how the thought of being with me makes him happy. That made me feel so good inside because being with him made me really happy. He's always made me happy to be with. And he told me how I was 'precious' to him...that made me feel so adored. <3

And that he wanted to know if I wanted to make it more serious. Cuz the thought entered his mind a lot after I had to take him back home. Oi...

The heart says yes...

The pain says no...

Love says go...

Time says wait...

Don't get me wrong, the though has danced in my mind a few times, Tako makes me feel so happy and good, and it's not akward or strained to be with him. He's so easy to please and his smile makes me melt and his kisses fill me with life. And I love being in his arms, smelling his scent on me, kissing his face and touching his hair...it's all bliss. But as far as relationships go, I know in my heart it's too soon. I'm not ready to be in a relationship, as much as I know I can be a good girlfriend to him.I don't know this man well enough, he doesn't know me and I DO NOT want to be entering someone's life with all of that in mind. I want the slate to be clean, with my whole heart ready to want to be with this person.

But thankfully we're both on the same page about relationships and how we don't want to be restrained right now and how we're just going to go with a flow and whatever may be will be, but with the knowledge that we both care a whole lot more for eachother...a lot...

But I think we've got the potential to be in a relationship...just gotta get to know eachother better, and be ready to be in one.

Steve (or Steve-o Supreme-o as Tako calls him :p) says we're both 'outstanding' people and that made me amused. :p I liked that. heheh. 'outstanding' I've never been called that before, I think.

I'm glad I'm following the lessons learned for a change. This way I don't hurt anyone. Especially somoneone so sweet. <3

He's my gummi bear. <3

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

your secret's not worth keeping

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!