“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-05-04 - 3:11 a.m.

Lookit, it's a brand new trendy ROCK YOU slide show! What's this one about? My cats? My family? My dorky facial expressions? NO! YOU FOOL! It's my fRiEndS!!! Yessir, mi amigos!!! See if YOU'RE in it!!!!! It's also in the end of my About Me section in my myspace. (myspace.com/feysuicides)
(if you're not, I'm so sorry, and I'll add you!!!)
Keep in mind, I'm doing this while I'm really really tired, so forgive me if things are misspelled or if I leave people out! M'K?? It's pretty long. :P I have so many cool friends!!! ehheeh!


xoxo, MErcades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!