“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-05-08 - 10:15 a.m.

My internet died last night and I thought it was my ancient compy having a cow. But then my bro said the phone line went dead, too. Turns out my brother's stupid dog bit through the phone lines.

My pop fixed it, so yay, I'm connected again! :D

I'm such a nerd being so lost without my internets. X_X

I was going to go to the beach or something today but instead I have to go to the phone company to see if I can get Fios.

I have pictures of the puppies coming up! THEY OPENED THEIR LIL' BLUE EYES TODAY!!!! AAAHHHHHH!!!!

Um...now, off to visit Saul! <3

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!