“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-05-11 - 4:30 p.m.

Eddie kept calling this stuffed penguin from Happy Feet his son today and told me to baby sit. :p WHen someone would take it out of the cart he would come yelling, "MY SON!" LOL I had two at one time and I told him, "Look Eddie, Twins!" and he was like, "Vicky!" :p LOL Told me to take care of my children. Does this mean I'd have red-vested penguin babies with Eddie??? O.o Yiiiikes. Oi! :p

You can see Eddie Jr. on my page under interests. LOL

And I learned the alphabet backwards today in about 15 min. That's how bored I was.

I'm soooo over walmart. I'm ready to leave. I'll miss my friends but I'll get phone numbers. :p I'm done. I mean, don't get me wrong I'm gonna stay until I have to, I'm just not as enchanted with my job as I used to be.

Trying to extend my hours to be full time and I kept chasing down the wrong people to get approval for that. ARGH! Stupid paperwork...blah...

Gonna go dye Rocio's hair in a lil' bit. :)

Tomorrow's work and a mama's day party!!! :D Gonna give my momma her gift; a spa day! :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

they held your son hostage

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!