“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-05-13 - 10:33 a.m.

Was having a lot of weird dreams last night.

Only one I really remember is being in this woman's apartment, apparently she was married and I was kissing her. Mind you, I was much younger than I am now, I was 16 or so and this woman was 23 and was taking advantage of me and she was mental or something cuz she kept crying but she was kissing me too. I went to the bathroom and I could hear her husband come in with someone else. And when I opened the door, Dr. PHIL was there telling me what I was doing was wrong!! WTF??? And the woman was denying everything, then blaming everything on me. It was freaky. ANd I was taking all the stuff I gave her away and I came upon this really kick ass picture I apparently drew on lined paper of a very abstract headless body with a heart with a question mark inside of it, looked similar to the tattoo on Evan Rachel Wood's thigh in the Heart Shaped Glasses video. And I kept seeing these freaky paper dolls that looked like kewpie dolls (do you remember kewpie dolls? google it if you don't, it'll freak you out) that had this retro 60's theme on yellow paper with huge heads. It was freaky!!! Then I was in the office of the aparment I was in but at the same time it was the back of walmart (O.o) still with yellow walls and light oak furniture and I had about 5 yellow hallmark cards with a love theme and I was sending them out to 5 different people and I knew I had to look for the mailboxes of the people I was sending them out to but they were all my coworkers I was sending them to!!!! And I remember I had a glossy photo of James that I found and I wanted to put it in one of the cards. It was too weird.


This is what I get for watching all sorts of weird YouTube videos last night!!!!! AHHHH!!!!

And WTF is up with everything being YELLOW???? Bah!!!!

xoxo, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!