“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-05-13 - 10:12 p.m.

Yesterday I went to my Aunt's best friend's house for a mother's day bbq. It was fun! Had lots of good food!!! :D

This morning I was getting sick. BOO!!! But I got up and hung out with the family and the puppies until around 2pm, I was so tired and sick. I slept until 4 when me and my mom got ready for church. My dad and bro bbqed.

PICS of moi and the puppies:


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
me asleep with da puppies

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Ookie!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
the black boy puppy

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Ookie again <3

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
white boy puppy

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
so happy with the puppies!!!

At church I saw Rainbow Jackie!!! I was almost in tears seeing her, I've missed her so much!!!! I love that girl!!!! And Pam cut her hair! I kept telling her that she was year 2000 Pam LOL cuz she has her hair how she used to have it. Sweet. Talked to Tonzy, I miss him so much! I miss everyone so much!!!

Churchy folk pics:


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Le Tonzy avec Moi!! (he doesn't like pictures :p )

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Spam with her old new do!!! :p LOL

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Spam and Me!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Me and my Rainbow!!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Awe, I love this pic!!! So happy!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I like this outfit :D


After church me and mom ate, and talked. :) I miss doing that with my mom. Went to Rite Aid and 99 cents store. Got some art supplies, I'm going to start painting again. :D I'm not good at it but I like doing it anyway. And I bought bubbles!!!! Don't know why, I've been wanting to do a pic with me blowing bubbles. FUN!

Gave my mom her spa day gift, she was shocked!!! She's a simple woman so a spa day for her is like, WOW! :p She loved it. I'm glad she did. yay! This was a cool mommy's day.

Happy Mommy's day to all the mommies and future moms!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
God made us best friends because He knew our mother's couldn't handle us as siblings!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!